Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hadley Knudsen

Hadley Knudsen

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hadley Knudsen
"Elizabeth is wonderful to work with! She is very personable, and she explained everything in a way that I can understand. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of ardelmae montilla

ardelmae montilla

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ardelmae montilla
"I have a great time talking with Ms Elizabeth, She explains all of the stuff and walks me through my insurance policy. She is so kind and enthusiastic as well, she also encourage me to ask questions to know if I understand what I purchase. Thanks a lot Ms Elizabeth 💕"
Profile photo of The SoftWash King

The SoftWash King

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The SoftWash King
"Had the pleasure to be taken care of by Kayla for an auto quote and of course I had to go ahead and finalize being part of the Whitney Kennedy State Farm squad! Thank you Kayla for the great conservation and helping me find my insurance family to help me with life my life duties. Kayla was personable and very thorough in breaking down my insurance. This is the best agency in Atlanta area hands down💯!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Hawthorne

Elizabeth Hawthorne

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Hawthorne
"I had an opportunity to work with Shayna Fields this week. shayna was extremely helpful and a pleasure to deal with. She never was impatient although I know I was annoying at times. I would highly recommend her if you have an issue."
Profile photo of Hannah Hall

Hannah Hall

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Hall
"Kayla Cupples was so sweet and knowledgeable and made the insurance-buying process so easy! Loved my experience"
Profile photo of Cody Suddeth

Cody Suddeth

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Suddeth
"Always a pleasure to work with. Fast and friendly service with a very helpful staff."
Profile photo of Nathaniel Douglas

Nathaniel Douglas

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathaniel Douglas
"Very knowledgeable and personable agent (Shayna Fields). She made us feel very comfortable as we navigated this very complex field of auto insurance. Through her expertise we found the very best auto insurance for us. Thank you Shayna."
Profile photo of Mark Collini

Mark Collini

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Collini
"Whitney and her team are extremely professional and very knowledgeable. The exceed expectations in all they do!"
Profile photo of J-Dooly

J-Dooly

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J-Dooly
"Ms. Shayna Was A Great Help, Well Spoken, Broke Down Everything For Me!"
Profile photo of Dave Robertson

Dave Robertson

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Robertson
"Great service as usual ! Thanks Shayna for being so patient with me when adding that vehicle."
Profile photo of Samarah Taylor

Samarah Taylor

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samarah Taylor
"Shayna has been amazing and even more so patient with me. Back in November I reached out but wasn't ready to make the switch but became of Shayna’s follow up’s each month made more sense of why i should switch over to State Farm. Shayna you have been awesome and so caring I greatly appreciate you, continue to grow because you deserve it thank you so me for everything."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Baldwin

Jeffrey Baldwin

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Baldwin
"Elizabeth is not only charming but very knowledgeable. I would recommend her services to anyone!"
Profile photo of Lane Kollen (Franchise Owner)

Lane Kollen (Franchise Owner)

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lane Kollen (Franchise Owner)
"Kayla was great. She was very responsive and helpful. She found an additional discount for us that reduced our premium by 10%."
Profile photo of Josiah Overstreet

Josiah Overstreet

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josiah Overstreet
"So awesome and helpful!"
Profile photo of Crystal Martinez

Crystal Martinez

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Martinez
"Super efficient detailed help me figure everything out and we made the changes to my policy so, I am pleased with the service I receive keep up the good work girls!"
Profile photo of Annette Odis

Annette Odis

December 29, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Annette Odis
"Wish Elizabeth was in my home town she is just that knowledgeable about your needs not pushy and trying to over sale you on what you don't need. She is patient and explained everything to you that you completely understand your coverages and cost to you. She is very pleasant to talk to. Thank you so much Elizabeth."
Profile photo of Susan Blackburn

Susan Blackburn

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Blackburn
"Shayna is very helpful and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of vitto gt

vitto gt

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by vitto gt
"Very knowledgeable about all of State Farm’s products, answered all my concerns and was very patient with me. Overall Great Service!"
Profile photo of Lisi Benford

Lisi Benford

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisi Benford
"I always receive personalized service and that is a plus for me."
Profile photo of Thomas Dixon

Thomas Dixon

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Dixon
"5 more star"
Profile photo of LeBriah Zareé

LeBriah Zareé

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LeBriah Zareé
"I just got an insurance quote at State Farm the cheapest I could find anywhere, thanks to Ms. Shayna Fields. She went through every route to get me a quote cheap monthly quote. Aside from business being handled, she was very well-spoken, and informative on every little detail I needed to know about everything. Woot woot! In addition, my grandmother had state farm for many many years, hence why I went with them as well. 5 stars, a pleasure working with you Ms. Shayna, and thank you so much for helping me out."
Profile photo of Wendy Fine

Wendy Fine

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Fine
"She understands what true customer service is, which is absolutely wonderful in a world that has forgotten all about it. We are angry consumers however no one seems to care. She does care. The knowledge that she has shows through."
Profile photo of Dana Thornbury

Dana Thornbury

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Thornbury
"I worked at WKSF for a few years now and truly love this place. Whitney and her team go above and beyond to serve their community. The entire team is eager to help and readily available."
Profile photo of Franklin Arce

Franklin Arce

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Franklin Arce
"Only had good experiences with them!"
Profile photo of Quoryet Wiggins

Quoryet Wiggins

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quoryet Wiggins
"Shayna was great during the whole process. Was able to get me a quote instantly & it was far more affordable than my current insurance , with more coverage. Thanks for all the help Shayna, would definitely recommend !"